User Tools

Site Tools


projects:workgroups:oncology-sg:members

Members of the OHDSI Oncology Subgroup

Name Email
Andrew Williams awilliams15@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Christian Reich reich@ohdsi.org
Dima Dymshyts ddymshyts@odysseusinc.com
Michael Gurley m-gurley@northwestern.edu
Rimma Belenkaya rimma.belenkaya@gmail.com
Robert Miller rmiller1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Adam WatsonWatsonA1@mskcc.org
Donna Riveradonna.rivera@nih.gov
Graeme HARTGraeme.HART@austin.org.au
James ParkParkJ11@mskcc.org
Julien Guerinjulien.guerin@curie.fr
laetitia chanaslaetitia.chanas@curie.fr
leanne goldsteingoldstein.leanne@gmail.com
Maarten IJzermanmaarten.ijzerman@unimelb.edu.au
Nasreen KaadanNasreen.Kaadan@health.nsw.gov.au
Norbert Kremeranalytics@nek.name
Paul TittelPaul.Tittel@providence.org
Roshanthi WeerasingheRoshanthi.Weerasinghe@providence.org
Shaadi Mehrmehrs@themmrf.org
Asieh Golozar Asieh.golozar@gmail.com
Charlie Bailey BAILEYC@email.chop.edu
Colin Orr Colin.Orr@iconplc.com
George Hripcsak gh13@cumc.columbia.edu
Hamed Abedtash abedtash_hamed@lilly.com
Kyu-pyo Ki kkp1122@gmail.com
Maxim Moinat maxim@thehyve.nl
Nicolas Doehring ndoehring@de.imshealth.com
RuiJun Chen rc3179@cumc.columbia.edu
Seng Chan You applegna@gmail.com
Shantha Bethusamy bethusas@mskcc.org
Thomas Falconer tf2428@cumc.columbia.edu
Voijtech Huser vojtech.huser@nih.gov
Anastasios Siaposasiapos@uk.imshealth.com
babubabu@symphonyai.com
james liddiljames.liddil@m2gen.com
Jeremy Warnerjeremy.warner@vumc.org
John Bruskjbrusk@oncologyanalytics.com
john fisherjohn.fisher@regeneron.com
Joseph PlasekJoseph.Plasek@aurora.org
Meera PatelPatelM9@mskcc.org
ning wuning.wu@regeneron.com
Qi Yang1Qi.Yang1@iqvia.com
sergio eslavasergio.eslava@merck.com
wenhui weiwenhui.wei@regeneron.com
yili zhangyili.zhang@northwestern.edu
Rachel Cheerachelhfchee@gmail.com
Hokyun neal1202@ajou.ac.kr
projects/workgroups/oncology-sg/members.txt · Last modified: 2019/09/29 23:25 by mgurley