User Tools

Site Tools


projects:workgroups:the_book_of_ohdsi

This is an old revision of the document!


The Book of OHDSI Workgroup

Objective:

To write a book that will serve as a central knowledge repository for all things OHDSI.

The book's primary form is an electronic book written using the bookdown package. The source material is developed in TheBookOfOhdsi GitHub repository, and the HTML version of the book can be found here. There are notes on writing text for the book.

Start Date: November 27, 2018

Workgroup Leads: David Madigan, Martijn Schuemie

Members:

  • Andrew Williams
  • Christian Reich
  • Clair Blacketer
  • Frank DeFalco
  • Greg Klebanov
  • Jamie Weaver
  • Jill Hardin
  • Mark Beno
  • Mui van Zandt
  • Peter Rijnbeek
  • Ray Chen
  • Rimma Belenkaya
  • Roger Carlson
  • Rupa Makadia
  • Sam Martin

Meetings

Meetings are held every other week. Next meeting:

  • Tuesday July 2, 2019

Meetings will take place at these times (DST where appropriate):

* 5pm Central European Time
* 11am New York
* 8am Los Angeles

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system. Weekly: https://columbiauniversity.zoom.us/meeting/258043190/ics?icsToken=f701adad1e764e7063748fc4f446d531d8ead50fabc96f4afe83412cdb032057

Zoom URL: https://columbiauniversity.zoom.us/j/258043190

Workgroup meeting notes

projects/workgroups/the_book_of_ohdsi.1561490288.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/06/25 19:18 by dmadigan