User Tools

Site Tools


projects:workgroups:psych-wg:members

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
projects:workgroups:psych-wg:members [2019/11/06 15:45]
sseager
projects:workgroups:psych-wg:members [2020/01/21 17:44] (current)
kristin [Table]
Line 1: Line 1:
 === Members of the OHDSI Pyschiatry Working Group === === Members of the OHDSI Pyschiatry Working Group ===
  
-^First name^Last name^Email^ +^ First name    ^ Last name  ^ Email                               ​
-|Abel|Kho|abel.kho@nm.org| +| Abel          | Kho        | abel.kho@nm.org ​                    ​
-|Amy|Ching|amy.ching@tempus.com| +| Amy           ​| Ching      | amy.ching@tempus.com ​               
-|Andrew|Williams|awilliams15@tuftsmedicalcenter.org| +| Andrew ​       | Williams ​  ​| awilliams15@tuftsmedicalcenter.org ​ 
-|Bumhee|Park|bhpark@ajou.ac.kr| +| Bumhee ​       | Park       ​| bhpark@ajou.ac.kr ​                  ​
-|Christian|Reich|reich@ohdsi.org| +| Christian ​    ​| Reich      | reich@ohdsi.org ​                    ​
-|Dima|Dymshyts|ddymshyts@odysseusinc.com| +| Dima          | Dymshyts ​  ​| ddymshyts@odysseusinc.com ​          ​
-|Elon|Li|Ajou University| +| Elon          | Li         ​| Ajou University ​                    ​
-|Emma|Cable|emma@cristalhealth.co.uk+| Emma          | Cable      Emma.Cable@akriviahealth.com        ​
-|Eunyoung|Lee|e.angie.lee@gmail.com| +| Eunyoung ​     | Lee        | e.angie.lee@gmail.com ​              ​
-|Hailey|Lefkofsky|hailey.lefkofsky@tempus.com| +| Hailey ​       | Lefkofsky ​ | hailey.lefkofsky@tempus.com ​        ​
-|Haoyan|Cai|caihaoyan@smindu.com| +| Haoyan ​       | Cai        | caihaoyan@smindu.com ​               
-|Jeremy|Leigh|jeremy@cristalhealth.co.uk+| Jeremy ​       | Leigh      | jeremy.leigh@akriviahealth.com      ​
-|Kristin|Kostka|kristin.kostka@iqvia.com| +| Kristin ​      ​| Kostka ​    ​| kristin.kostka@iqvia.com ​           
-|Matthew|Spotnitz|mes2165@cumc.columbia.edu| +| Matthew ​      ​| Spotnitz ​  ​| mes2165@cumc.columbia.edu ​          ​
-|Mike|Denis|mike@cristalhealth.co.uk+| Mike          | Denis      Mike.Denis@akriviahealth.com        ​
-|Mui|Van Zandt|mui.vanzandt@iqvia.com| +| Mui           ​| Van Zandt  | mui.vanzandt@iqvia.com ​             
-|Natalie|Bareis|Columbia University+| Natalie ​      ​| Bareis ​    ​Natalie.Bareis@nyspi.columbia.edu ​  
-|Qi|Yang|qi.yang@iqvia.com| +| Qi            | Yang       ​| qi.yang@us.imshealth.com            
-|Dr Sang Joon|Son|sjsonpsy@gmail.com| +| Dr Sang Joon  | Son        | sjsonpsy@gmail.com ​                 
-|Sarah|Seager|sarah.seager@iqvia.com| +| Sarah         ​| Seager ​    ​| sarah.seager@iqvia.com ​             
-|Seng Chan|You|applegna@gmail.com| +| Seng Chan     ​| You        | applegna@gmail.com ​                 
-|Sonia|Araujo|sonia.araujo@iqvia.com| +| Sonia         ​| Araujo ​    ​| sonia.araujo@iqvia.com ​             
-|Susan|Lin|Columbia University+| Susan         ​| Lin        | Columbia University ​                ​|
-|Thomas|White|twhite@cdphp.com|+
  
projects/workgroups/psych-wg/members.1573055154.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/11/06 15:45 by sseager