User Tools

Site Tools


projects:workgroups:psych-wg:members

Members of the OHDSI Pyschiatry Working Group

First name Last name Email
Abel Kho abel.kho@nm.org
Amy Ching amy.ching@tempus.com
Andrew Williams awilliams15@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Bumhee Park bhpark@ajou.ac.kr
Christian Reich reich@ohdsi.org
Dima Dymshyts ddymshyts@odysseusinc.com
Elon Li Ajou University
Emma Cable Emma.Cable@akriviahealth.com
Eunyoung Lee e.angie.lee@gmail.com
Hailey Lefkofsky hailey.lefkofsky@tempus.com
Haoyan Cai caihaoyan@smindu.com
Jeremy Leigh jeremy.leigh@akriviahealth.com
Kristin Kostka kristin.kostka@iqvia.com
Matthew Spotnitz mes2165@cumc.columbia.edu
Mike Denis Mike.Denis@akriviahealth.com
Mui Van Zandt mui.vanzandt@iqvia.com
Natalie Bareis Natalie.Bareis@nyspi.columbia.edu
Qi Yang qi.yang@us.imshealth.com
Dr Sang Joon Son sjsonpsy@gmail.com
Sarah Seager sarah.seager@iqvia.com
Seng Chan You applegna@gmail.com
Sonia Araujo sonia.araujo@iqvia.com
Susan Lin Columbia University
projects/workgroups/psych-wg/members.txt · Last modified: 2020/01/21 17:44 by kristin